Syntynyt leipomaan.
Leipomo Salonen | Turku

Leipomo Salonen Oy

Vähäheikkiläntie 59 | 20810 Turku

Vaihde Turku: 02 274 3700

Kahvio Turku: 02 274 3740

Hallinto ja talous

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Juha Salonen

Toimitusjohtaja

0400 546 862

juha.salonen@leipomosalonen.fi

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Jonna Vilja-Eriksson

Talouspäällikkö

050 577 4036

jonna.vilja-eriksson@leipomosalonen.fi

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Jarna Laaksonen

Controller

jarna.laaksonen@leipomosalonen.fi

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Rauno Tuominen

Talouspäällikkö

02 274 3723

rauno.tuominen@leipomosalonen.fi

Myynti

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Tuula Vainio-Syrjälä

Markkinointipäällikkö

0400 531 721

tuula.vainio@leipomosalonen.fi

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Tea Hapulahti

Aluepäällikkö

Uusimaa, Kanta-Häme, Päijät-Häme, Kaakkois-Suomi, Etelä-Karjala

044 767 6530

tea.hapulahti@leipomosalonen.fi

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Anne Leino

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

Uusimaa

040 501 2620

anne.leino@leipomosalonen.fi

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Kristiina Möller

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

Varsinais-Suomi

040 158 1544

kristiina.moller@leipomosalonen.fi

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Tanja Rauhala

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

Uusimaa, Päijät-Häme, Kymenlaakso

040 509 3667

tanja.rauhala@leipomosalonen.fi

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Samuli Mäkipää

Myyntiassistentti

02 274 3721

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Janita Sainio

Asiakaspalvelu

02 274 3700

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Johannes Levola

Asiakapalvelu

02-274 3700

Tuotanto ja kuljetus

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Jussi Vuori

Tuotantopäällikkö

02 274 3732

jussi.vuori@leipomosalonen.fi

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Raisa Lundell

Laatupäällikkö

02 274 3736

raisa.lundell@leipomosalonen.fi

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Keijo Häkkinen

Logistiikkapäällikkö

02 274 3730

keijo.hakkinen@leipomosalonen.fi

Henkilön kuva | Leipomo Salonen Oy

Laura Marin

Tuoteassistentti

Tuotehaku

Tuotenimi
EAN-koodi
Tuoteryhmä
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maanantai

MAANANTAI
Lohikeitto L, G
Chili-ananas-kaalisalaatti G,VE
Pähkinä-aurajuustosalaatti L,G

Tiistai

TIISTAI
Kanakeitto L,G
Linssi-retiisisalaatti G,Ve
Feta-mansikkasalaatti L,G

Keskiviikko

KESKIVIIKKO
Texmex-jauhelihakeitto M,G
Aurajuusto-pastasalaatti L
Kanacaesarsalaatti L,G

Torstai

TORSTAI
Hernekeitto M,G + pannukakku
Kylmäsavulohi-riisisalaatti M,G
Kaali-fetasalaatti L,G

Perjantai

PERJANTAI
Pinaattikeitto L,G
Broileri-riisisalaatti M,G
Savulohisalaatti M,G